Terms Privacy About us Contact us Help
Aida

Aida Theatre tickets

Aida is playing on Thursday April 7th, 2022 at Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center in Charlotte.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 7, 2022 Thu 19:30 PM Opera Carolina: Aida Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Apr 9, 2022 Sat 20:00 PM Opera Carolina: Aida Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Apr 9, 2022 Sat 13:00 PM Opera Carolina: Aida Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center - Charlotte, NC See more
May 21, 2022 Sat 19:30 PM Aida Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA See more
Apr 30, 2071 Thu 19:30 PM Opera Grand Rapids: Aida Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI See more
May 2, 2071 Sat 14:00 PM Opera Grand Rapids: Aida Devos Hall - Grand Rapids, MI See more
May 23, 2071 Sat 14:00 PM Aida Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA See more
May 27, 2071 Wed 19:30 PM Aida Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA See more
May 30, 2071 Sat 14:00 PM Aida Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jun 2, 2071 Tue 19:30 PM Aida Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA See more
Jun 5, 2071 Fri 19:30 PM Aida Dorothy Chandler Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA See more